Main menu

Pages

live Chelsea vs Everton match and expected lineup today

live Chelsea vs Everton match and expected lineup today

At the top of the seventeenth round of the English Premier League, we present to you, through our distinguished website, Football Live Online, the date of the Chelsea and Everton match in the English Premier League.

The second is Liverpool, who has 37 points, Chelsea collected them through 16 past matches, he managed to win in 11 previous matches, and draw in three matches, Chelsea lost in two matches, today’s matches in the English Premier League are crucial matches after Manchester City took the lead by beating Leeds United by 7-0 in the same round.

The broadcast is placed an hour before the start of the Chelsea match against Everton.


Chelsea vs Everton match date

On the other hand, Everton FC enters today's match in the fourteenth place in the table with 18 points collected through 16 past matches. 8 matches put him in those last places.


Chelsea and Everton

The match will be held at Chelsea FC stadium, Stamford Bridge, the match is expected to witness great excitement due to Chelsea's need for full match points to compete with Liverpool and Manchester City, and from the side of Everton, there is no alternative to winning to get out of the impasse in the table.


Chelsea vs Everton match date

The match will be held on Thursday 16/12/2021 at Stamford Bridge at 9:45 Cairo time.

  1. 7:45 GMT
  2. 10:45 KSA time
  3. 10:45 Qatar time
  4. 11:45 UAE time
  5. 10:45 Yemen time
  6. 10:45 Morocco time
  7. 9:45 Palestine time
  8. 8:45 Algeria time

Which channel will telecast the Chelsea vs Everton match?

The match is scheduled to be broadcast on bein sports premium 3 channels


Chelsea's expected line-up against Everton is as follows:

Chelsea line-up against Everton Chelsea line-up against Everton

  • Goalkeeper: Mendy
  • Defense Line: Christensen - Thiago Silva - Rudiger.
  • Midfield: Reece James - Jorginho - Loftus-Cheek - Alonso.
  • Forwards: Mason Mount - Lukaku - Hakim Ziyech.


The expected formation of Everton against Chelsea is as follows:

Everton line-up against Chelsea Everton line-up against Chelsea

  • Goalkeeper: Pickford
  • Defense Line: Denny - Kim - Godfrey - Coleman
  • Midfield: Townsend - Allan - Delph - Gordon
  • Forward line: Jerry - Richarlison

Comments

table of contents title